Curvy Girls Sale at TLC Boutique

Curvy Girls Sale at TLC Boutique

Monday, August 29, 2016 10:00 AM until Saturday, September 03, 2016 4:00 PM

TLC Bridal Boutique
236A North Market St. Frederick, MD 21701
Cranbrook Liquors Wine Dinner at the Manor Tavern

Cranbrook Liquors Wine Dinner at the Manor Tavern

Wednesday, September 07, 2016 6:30 PM until 8:30 PM

The Manor Tavern
15819 Old York Rd, Monkton, MD 21111

Ticket Cost

$85/pp
Dogfest - Baltimore Humane Society

Dogfest - Baltimore Humane Society

Saturday, September 17, 2016 10:00 AM until 4:00 PM

Baltimore Humane Society
1601 Nicodemus Rd, Reisterstown, MD 21136

Ticket Cost

Tickets $10
The Cloisters Open House Plus Series

The Cloisters Open House Plus Series

Thursday, September 22, 2016 5:00 PM until 8:00 PM

The Cloisters
10440 Falls Rd. Lutherville, MD 21093

Ticket Cost

FREE
Maryland Wedding Expo at Baltimore

Maryland Wedding Expo at Baltimore

Friday, September 23, 2016 5:30 PM until 8:30 PM

1840's Plaza
29 Front Street Baltimore, MD 21202

Ticket Cost

$13 online/$15 at the door
Fall 2016 Bridal Showcase

Fall 2016 Bridal Showcase

Sunday, September 25, 2016 12:00 PM until 4:00 PM

The Kentlands Mansion
320 Kent Square Rd, Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Ticket Cost

$5

"Welcome to Your Wedding" Bridal Open House

Thursday, October 13, 2016 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM

Inn at the Colonnade
4 West University Parkway, Baltimore, MD 21218

Ticket Cost

$7.00
Fall Wedding Show

Fall Wedding Show

Sunday, October 16, 2016 10:00 AM until 5:00 PM

The Stone Mill 1792
6210 Smoketown Rd. Glenville, PA 17329

Ticket Cost

FREE
The Cloisters Open House Plus Series

The Cloisters Open House Plus Series

Thursday, October 20, 2016 5:00 PM until 8:00 PM

The Cloisters
10440 Falls Rd. Lutherville, MD 21093

Ticket Cost

FREE
T Rose International Bridal Show - Baltimore

T Rose International Bridal Show - Baltimore

Sunday, October 23, 2016 12:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Hyatt Regency Baltimore
300 Light Street, Baltimore, MD 21202

Ticket Cost

$5 online / $8 at the door

Upcoming Wedding Shows & Events

Stay in Touch

  • PO Box 411
    Parkton, MD 21120
  • (410) 357-8825
facebooktwitterpinterestinstagram