Open House

The Cloisters Open House Plus Series

The Cloisters Open House Plus Series

Wednesday, July 13, 2016 5:00 PM until 8:00 PM

The Cloisters
10440 Falls Rd. Lutherville, MD 21093

Ticket Cost

FREE
The Stone Mill 1792 Open House

The Stone Mill 1792 Open House

Friday, July 29, 2016 10:00 AM until Sunday, July 31, 2016 5:00 PM

The Stone Mill 1792
6210 Smoketown Rd. Glenville, PA 17329

Ticket Cost

FREE
The Stone Mill 1792 Open House

The Stone Mill 1792 Open House

Friday, August 19, 2016 10:00 AM until Sunday, August 21, 2016 5:00 PM

The Stone Mill 1792
6210 Smoketown Rd. Glenville, PA 17329

Ticket Cost

FREE
Patuxent Greens Summer Bridal Open House

Patuxent Greens Summer Bridal Open House

Sunday, August 21, 2016 1:00 PM until 4:00 PM

Patuxent Greens Golf & Country Club
14415 Greenview Rd. Laurel, MD 20708

Ticket Cost

$5
The Cloisters Open House Plus Series

The Cloisters Open House Plus Series

Wednesday, August 24, 2016 5:00 PM until 8:00 PM

The Cloisters
10440 Falls Rd. Lutherville, MD 21093

Ticket Cost

FREE
The Cloisters Open House Plus Series

The Cloisters Open House Plus Series

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 5:00 PM until 8:00 PM

The Cloisters
10440 Falls Rd. Lutherville, MD 21093

Ticket Cost

FREE
The Cloisters Open House Plus Series

The Cloisters Open House Plus Series

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 5:00 PM until 8:00 PM

The Cloisters
10440 Falls Rd. Lutherville, MD 21093

Ticket Cost

FREE
The Cloisters Open House Plus Series

The Cloisters Open House Plus Series

Wednesday, November 09, 2016 5:00 PM until 8:00 PM

The Cloisters
10440 Falls Rd. Lutherville, MD 21093

Ticket Cost

FREE
The Cloisters Open House Plus Series

The Cloisters Open House Plus Series

Wednesday, December 14, 2016 5:00 PM until 8:00 PM

The Cloisters
10440 Falls Rd. Lutherville, MD 21093

Ticket Cost

FREE
1840's Plaza Wedding Open House

1840's Plaza Wedding Open House

Saturday, January 14, 2017 5:00 PM until 8:00 PM

1840's Plaza
29 Front Street Baltimore, MD 21202

Ticket Cost

$10

Upcoming Wedding Shows & Events

Stay in Touch

  • PO Box 411
    Parkton, MD 21120
  • (410) 357-8825
facebooktwitterpinterestinstagram