Open House

Chase Court First Tuesday Open House

Chase Court First Tuesday Open House

Tuesday, November 04, 2014 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM

Chase Court
1112 Saint Paul Street, Baltimore MD 21202

Ticket Cost

Free, No Registration Required
The Cloisters Open House Plus Series

The Cloisters Open House Plus Series

Wednesday, November 05, 2014 5:00 PM until 8:00 PM

The Cloisters
10440 Falls Rd. Lutherville, MD 21093
The Cloisters Open House Plus Series

The Cloisters Open House Plus Series

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 5:00 PM until 8:00 PM

The Cloisters
10440 Falls Rd. Lutherville, MD 21093
Chase Court First Tuesday Open House

Chase Court First Tuesday Open House

Tuesday, December 02, 2014 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM

Chase Court
1112 Saint Paul Street, Baltimore MD 21202

Ticket Cost

Free, No Registration Required
The Cloisters Open House Plus Series

The Cloisters Open House Plus Series

Wednesday, December 03, 2014 5:00 PM until 8:00 PM

The Cloisters
10440 Falls Rd. Lutherville, MD 21093
Kurtz's Beach  Wedding Open House

Kurtz's Beach Wedding Open House

Saturday, January 10, 2015 10:00 AM until 2:00 PM

Kurtz's Beach
2070 Kurtz Ave. Pasadena, MD
Kurtz's Beach  Wedding Open House

Kurtz's Beach Wedding Open House

Saturday, January 24, 2015 10:00 AM until 2:00 PM

Kurtz's Beach
2070 Kurtz Ave. Pasadena, MD
Open House at The Center Club

Open House at The Center Club

Saturday, January 31, 2015 2:00 PM until 5:00 PM

The Center Club
100 Light St 16th floor Baltimore, MD 21202

Ticket Cost

FREE
Kurtz's Beach  Wedding Open House

Kurtz's Beach Wedding Open House

Saturday, February 07, 2015 10:00 AM until 2:00 PM

Kurtz's Beach
2070 Kurtz Ave. Pasadena, MD
Kurtz's Beach  Wedding Open House

Kurtz's Beach Wedding Open House

Saturday, February 21, 2015 10:00 AM until 2:00 PM

Kurtz's Beach
2070 Kurtz Ave. Pasadena, MD

Upcoming Wedding Shows & Events

Stay in Touch

  • PO Box 411
    Parkton, MD 21120
  • (410) 357-8825
facebooktwitterpinterestinstagram